💝 保险小知识早了解问答系列7.29

in #cn5 years ago (edited)


问:一年期的重疾险投保时需要体检吗?

 

答:不需要的 一年期的重疾险属于短期保险,也是团体险,这类保险具有保费便宜,免体检的优势💟

如果是新保客户有60天的观察期,续保客户是没有观察期的💟


 

Love what I love,

Do what I like to do,

Listen to the heart

Feel it with love.

I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

 

爱我所爱

行我所行

听从内心

有爱执感觉

无问西东

认识的自然就认识了

不认识的求也求不来~

希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘

 


 

Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨

感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

 

<center>以下这一堆放着不管</center>

<center><sup><sub>如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)</sub></sup></center>

 

 

 


Posted from Steem中文社区 : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/07/29/%f0%9f%92%9d-%e4%bf%9d%e9%99%a9%e5%b0%8f%e7%9f%a5%e8%af%86%e6%97%a9%e4%ba%86%e8%a7%a3%e9%97%ae%e7%ad%94%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%977-29/

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55