You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wilhb81’s Third Steemmonsters Beta Booster Packs Giveaway! Pemberian Pek Booster Beta Ketiga Steemmonsters oleh Wilhb81! Wilhb81的第三个斯丁密怪物Beta加强包派送活动

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

Wow, looks who's here - one of the top 25 contestants of the SM leaderboard! :D

Hmm, in this case, I bet you're also a huge fan of "Magic: The Gathering", am I right?

Welcome to the giveaway and good luck :)

Sort:  

It may be surprising for you, but actually no, I'm not a fan of Magic. I like a lot of collectibles card games but not this one ;)

Hmm, my wild guess is wrong for this time lol

Anyhow, glad you like Steemmonsters :)

Thanks! See you on the battlefield ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77