牛肉干折扣记 Saman

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago (edited)

2018年最后一天,乘着星期一银行有开,一早去银行办事,结果不小心就中了笨珍县议会的停车罚单(牛肉干),皆因自己忘了置放停车固本。(可去小地方银行办事也就那么一下子10分钟的事,竟然就中牛肉干的事实,不禁让我怀疑抄牌人员应该是守候在银行附近寻找猎物吧?)

县议会的停车罚单也不高,罚马币30,因为自己很少会在平日出现在笨珍,就只好决定快快去县议会办公室解决缴交罚款算了,反正当天放假有空闲。

去到县议会的服务柜台,其实我还没说出口,工作人员就递给我表格叫我填上,那时我觉得很奇怪为啥还罚单得填表格,就顺势问一问工作人员:“我那么有诚意,中罚单后立即就来到总部还罚单,有没有折扣呢?”,那位工作人员头低低,没望我,说“5元”,我以为他说折扣5元,那扣我5元也总好过啥都没,我就继续填我表格,看一看表格,哦,那是罚单折扣申请表格,哈哈,原来每个到来还罚单的人,都立即被叫填写折扣申请表格,并不是还罚单上的数额。

填完表格,工作人员输入电脑后,就递给我一张印单,叫我在隔壁的柜台付款,我拿了印单一看,啊,原来罚款上诉成功,30元变5元,而不仅仅扣5元,哈哈。

事后在想,难道立即还罚款会有奖励?哈哈这就是马来西亚有趣的地方,连交通警察发出的罚单都是有折扣的,只是要上诉就得跟许多民众一起抢排队咯!

5元买个小教训,以后停车就别忘了放固本了,免得夜长梦多。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://auleo.vornix.blog/2019/01/01/saman/


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by auleo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

这牛肉干还蛮便宜的,真正的牛肉干都不止这个价格 😂 话说,日后要多加小心

Posted using Partiko Android

是呢,那些贵牛肉干更是提防中招,不然赚都不够吃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30