You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello All! Drop The Box. Own The Cloud - Part 1

in #cloud8 years ago

Thanks @sms - Wow. That's a lot of steps. I've saved the page for later reading. I'll want to have all the parts before attempting this. If I could create a secure storage for myself, I might share it with others. Just a suggestion, I would start with Why Your Business Needs Its Own Storage. Convince people they need this before getting into the nitty gritty of how to do it.

Sort:  

@pinkyh60 I actually thought about that as well. I think that's a good idea. I'll rearrange it to put that on the top of the list. For some reason I'm having issues posting right now, but as soon as I get it sorted out I'll make that post and update the others. Thanks again for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83