You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Colorful Troll; a Comic Character Concept

in #clipstudio6 years ago

I wouldn't know that you're struggling with colours if you don't mention it actually. The colours look so fitting to the sketch, together they look like an art that I might see in a comic book :).

-upvoted-

Sort:  

they look like an art that I might see in a comic book :)

Woohoo! Thank you. I actually kinda agree, which like I mentioned... is rare! It's a weird kind of Imposter Syndrome where when I look at my own stuff and know that I did it, I'm very hard pressed to see it as professional. But as I push myself to do more finished work... I'm starting to allow myself to see some hints of good stuff! Thanks so much for checking it out and encouraging.

What a sweet comment. I love it :).

And I'll give more encouragement when you post more ^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04