You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NY Giants Odell Beckham JR. VS. Hillary Clinton. Broncnutz clowns on a couple bold face LIARS 👎🏼

in #clinton7 years ago

@broncnutz... Funny, but a lil harsh
That's my boy, Odell. Funny, but a lil harsh
He's gonna catch wind of this steem vid and give you payback on Oct 15!!

Sort:  

Well we will just see about that. This no fly zone in Denver is no joke. Julio Jones couldn't even do anything against it. Hopefully 58 don't break your frail lil quarterbacks face mask.

I'm so glad your coming out for the game dude. Your haven't been out here for a minute

It's gonna be fun. I'm looking forward to having Andrea out there too. Gators play Texas A&M on the Saturday the 14th. We have to find a place to watch that. Also, I'd like to show Andrea The Garden of the Gods.

Beckham, Marshall, Shepard, and I can't wait to see Evan Engram play. I know it's only on paper, but if the Giants can run they can be dangerous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87