You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Park Paklenica, Part II (Climbing Chronicles #4)

in #climbing6 years ago (edited)

Really? So then you must know the city pretty well! It is so beautiful...

:-) Perfect, if that is what my post provoke, then I achieved my goal!!! In my head it's always going like: 'Climbing! Climbing! Climbing!' ;-)

I hope you saw, that I replied to your comment in part one.

Sort:  

I actually don't know it so well. Or at least not as i would like to. Zadar grew in the last decade really fast. And it consumed a lot of the villages that used to be "in the country" some kilometers away from Zadar.

Hm, that is interesting. Of course, there is the contrast between the historic center and the rest of Zadar, but or me, it looked quite homogenous. This is how you can be deceived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27