You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All aboard, the @flagtrail

in #cleansteem5 years ago (edited)

This is AWESOME!!!! I have been wanting to help fight abuse and I used to a while back. But it consumed a lot of my time and in my current position I don’t have much of that. I am going to get my account setup ASAP. I thanks for sharing how this can be accomplished. These posts getting over rewarded wouldn’t happen without the use of...... I know... bidbots. I couldn’t help myself. Lol

Sort:  

Ahh sweet!

A mixed bag of comments today, but I'm glad that it could well be an aid to someone who just lacked the time.

Good luck getting registered :)

I have noticed. Lol. Flags are a Love hate thing I guess. HAHAHA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85