I WANT YOU TO JOIN! IT IS REALLY EASY ( @cleanplanet from 28.10.2018 tibfox)

in #cleanplanet5 years ago (edited)


Click on thumbnail to watch video...

cleanup the planet every sunday

I want to turn my lazy sundays into @cleanplanet sundays and today was my first step to create that habit.

Because I really want to spread the message on @dtube I decided to take you with me on this trip into "Garbageland Germany".

I deeply how that you get inspired by this video and start also to serve the nature around you by joining the @cleanplanet project!

Here are some videostills

of me collecting trash in unsorted order:

20181028_182409.jpg

20181028_182712.jpg

this is no condom ;)
20181028_182559.jpg

20181028_182548.jpg

20181028_182537.jpg

20181028_182530.jpg

20181028_182523.jpg

20181028_182516.jpg

After 30 minutes my bag was looking like this:
20181028_182446.jpg

20181028_182508.jpg

20181028_182453.jpg

Last step is to throw the trash where it belongs:
IN THE TRASHCAN

20181028_182613.jpg

VideoCapture_20181028-181850.jpg

VideoCapture_20181028-181856.jpg

VideoCapture_20181028-182309.jpg

Please keep in mind that we borrowed this world from the next generations and we are living with other species here who are not producing trash ...

Join the movement:
Join @cleanplanet !

Logo_CleanPlanet_Nvxs2-1 (1).png



This video was uploaded with the @onelovedtube IPFS uploader ! So it will be watchable on d.tube as long as I want :P Here you can find more informations


mentions: @cleanplanet @cryptospa and YOU music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Although it is sunday you did a great job friend. It is always appreciable programme (cleanplanet).
I always encourage my friend to do something for this environment

Thank you very much for you comment and the kind words :)
I like to have a good and valuable plan for my upcoming Sundays!
Hope you are joining also the program !

Peace!

#engagetogrow

yeah friends, I also try my best in my weekend

Captain Planet is proud! :P

Absolutely ! Haha thanks for passing by and your comment :)
Keep going my friend!

Peace !

#engagetogrow


Eventually you could create a little snap on dtube to raise your reputation and gain more audience ;)

Haha :) thx for Your advices, but my SteemIt blog is dead even if I post. I will never be.... hmmm... "big gun"? "Kingpin"? xDYou know what I mean. And my content is completly random.

And now you are Reputation 30 :) Congratulations!
It was a pleasure to see this happen 8)

**And now to be serious:
I can't read the comment above. It is written in a language I don't understand... Is that Iamtulasy or is it Iamtushei ? ;)
--
Random content is the best content my friend! I put random content out too and it was not so hard to get where I am right now. Just begin and continue. Nothing more.

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sorry, I don't know what is "lamtulasy"/"lamtushei" (and sorry, if that's just Your joke, and I didn't get it xD)

Hahaha it is a joke and I thought you could not understand it.
"I am too lazy" or "I am too shy"
Because I am from Germany I wrote it like we would write the pronouncement. That's probably why you didn't understood that lol

@tibfox
What a great video action !
I would say it is perfect !
Happy to see you in our cleaner world !
You just had cleaner points... and i will complete the board LINK HERE
Your reputation is 63 and it is a proof video... then you had 63×2... 126 cleaners points...
Congratulations
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
And Nice to meet you guy
@cleanplanet

Thank you very much for acknowledgement, watching and your kind words :) I am happy to be on board and will keep cleaning my neighborhood and spreading the message :)

Thanks for creating this awsome initiative and all the work to bring this so far!

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Thank you for this great delegation !
Delegator's board is completed too ...
You can have a look a your clean token points !!!!!
See you ! And continue !!!!
@cleanplanet

Thank you for helping to keep our Earth clean! For some reason the video didn't play for me, so I'm glad I got to still see your walk with pictures! :)

Thanks for passing by and trying to watch the video.. I have no 480p sources linked to it so it needs a looot of time to load but yeah. Don't mind. There will be a next video soon :)
I try to make at least a picture post on every Sunday to keep practice and create a habit for it.

Thanks again for your participation here in the comments :)

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73