MY FAVOURITE PROJECTS RIGHT NOW (@Cleanplanet from 2. Dec 2019)

in #cleanplanet5 years ago


(click to watch video)

While my today's @cleanplanet walk..

.. I was talking about my favourite new projects on the blockchain. These are pretty new and need your support! More in the video and their project steem channels!

Please share some steem/fiat and support with these fundition campaigns:

@steemonboarding: https://fundition.io/#!/@steemonboarding/rzr2758r4
@dtube.forum: https://fundition.io/#!/@dtube.forum/nki4yaz5z


Thanks for watching and commenting!

mentions: @coruscate @anomadsoul @steemonboarding @dtube.forum @cleanplanet

music: https://epidemicsound.com


@tibfox.gif

You are free to use every content of this post!

But please mention my channel in your post ;)




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @tibfox !
What a great cleanplanet / vlog !
We are right ! It's really so important to limit pollution on Earth.
Keep it up !

You 've just been upvoted by @cleanplanet.
You accumulate cleaner's points related to your reputation level with each vote of @cleanplanet.

The total points in real time can be see at this LINK
Keep it up and you'll get the biggest AIR DROP possible.
@cleanplanet

Thanks a lot my friends!! I highly appreciate your project and engagement for a clean planet :)
Love you guys !

Good work man, I wish I had more time to do this!

Hey brother :) Thanks!
It took me around 30min to collect and 3h to cut the video ;) so if you are faster in cutting you can do it under 3 hours :P Buut: everyone can do their own things: avoiding trash and throwing trash in the trash can is the first step and I think you already do this :) So thanks bro

A great opportunity to make this world looks clean and pretty again like before i really love your videos

Yeah at least we can try to bring nature back to its original look.
But I am so young, I even can not remember times without trash in the woods.. :/

Thanks for your comment :)

Cool projects and I really liek the @cleanplanet initiative. Thanks for sharing @tibfox!

Thanks for taking the time to watch and comment my friend :) Perhaps we can meet some day in Hamburg or Berlin to start a move together :D

I am the number 200 vote of your video, In the votes hahaha
Do not receive a prize like in supermarkets? hahahah xD
My regards, brother

Haha nooo if you wouldbe number 555 then you will receive a price :D But thanks for the good idea ^^
I will make a contest soon ... hmm let me think about :D
Thanks !

I have heard of @cleanplanet before, from @phoenixwren's december challenge - this is fate! Now I must check it out!

Yes, please do! @cleanplanet rocks! Basically if you do a litter pick up, showing or telling the date in pictures/video, as well as pictures/video of you doing the picking up, and you throwing what you collect into the trash bin, that's all there is to it! Be sure to use the tag #cleanplanet. They will give you more tokens (as well as an UV) if you do video over photos, but I find it hard to video and clean up at the same time (NTM, my phone is weird and refuses to export any video longer than 15-20 seconds as it claims the file is too big. I don't know why). I also add the tag #litterwalk because that's what we were using over at #ophumanangels (and I add that too) - but that's not a #cleanplanet thing, that's just a I made a lot of friends doing OHA thing. :)

As always, great job. I just do my walks periodically, but I have often done the same area. I always notice the trash now, especially if it is somewhere I recently cleaned. I feel like a mother who just mopped the floor and yells at the kids to not walk on it with their dirty feet. "Come on, I just cleaned that!!!" ;)

Thanks a lot for your kind and motivating words and also for sharing your cleaning habit :)
In my area there are so many places with trash omg.. I think I need to cancel my fulltime job and my steem engagement to be a little impactful on my cleanplanet walks.. But like I've said - I need to come over that demotivating feelings and try to see it more as a challenge with "fun". Will keep you updated how I achive that ^^

I like your comparison with a mother and her children ^^ I absolutely agree haha

Thanks for your time to watch and comment :) I appreciate!

I try and think of it in terms of "I filled this bag" and not "I only did one block" or whatever. Because if you're looking at all the trash in the city, it's overwhelming. But if you think, "I filled this whole bag," then you see there is that much less on the street/in nature.

That is a really really good way to start changing my mind set about this. Thanks a lot :) it is that easy that I didn't saw this solution :) whoohoooo!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay, I'm glad if it helps! :)

Love this vlog, I hope it inspires lots of people to do the same where they live. In Australia we now have fines for people throwing trash out of car windows. You see this a lot specially McDonalds trash, so terrible and such an eye sore on the side of the road. Good luck with the project.

Oh that's an awesome and hopefully impactful idea. We need something like this also here in Germany.
There is a Burger King in the near of my home and 2km around of that you see almost just their trash.. :(

Thanks for watching and taking the time to comment!

Peace!

You would think that all the cameras around would deter people, but they don’t seem to care.i admire your efforts for cleaning up your home town, brilliant friend.
PS I haven’t curated any awesomediycontent videos last few days because I am finding appropriate ones them hard to find. Can you give me any tips for finding relevant content please?

Yes, I like also @cleanplanet and really happy to hear that now its your favorite project. Thanks for sharing the great action. RESTEEM.

Hey :) Thanks for the resteem and your time to comment my friend :)
This is one of my 3 favorite projects :P @cleanplanet @steemonboarding and @dtube.forum are my absolute favorites right now :)

I really like how you have yourself overlayed on top of footage of you picking up trash, good stuff. I'll keep an eye out for trash in my home town. I will also check out @steemonboarding

Thanks man! That was an idea of my girlfriend :) I love this way also because I can save up video duration by just combining that stuff :) Will do that from now on more often to compress my contents and save the time for the viewer :) Talking head sucks a bit haha

Thanks for keeping an eye on your hood :) I am curious for your @cleanplanet move :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85