Clean Planet - Cleaning the Streets of Philadelphia for STEEM

in #cleanplanet5 years ago (edited)


Clean Planet - The 1st Global Opening of an "Eco-Citizen" action based on the Blockchain Steem
website https://cleanplanet-40.webself.net/
"
THE ECO-CITIZEN GESTURE REWARDED"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ilucifer thanks for making that quality video. Hope we can incentive the movement together, on many more occasions.
@cleanplanet

Agreed. I remember you saying something about methane from cow shit, and over all healthy Earth. We've done some vegan activism


Great work, and great video, man! You following the trash truck was awesome, lol. Also, damn, and I thought my block was bad! I've cleaned it I think seven times now, just my block. But I never had that much at once. I get weird shit like car parts too; a piece of a shelf, roof tiles, etc., but I'm dropping it into an apartment dumpster so there's room.

@phoenixwren Here's me back in mid September talking a bunch of shit about the trash.. Glad I put a little effort into to combat my slurrrrrr


Our infrastructure is falling apart all over this country. They throw money at the Pentagon to "lose," but don't pay the soldiers decently; they'll spend on weapons manufacture, but not keeping the bridges from collapsing. All destruction, no creation.
I'm anarchist, but I vote; without getting into it, I figure if it doesn't do anything, it doesn't hurt and even if pols cheat like hell, there's evidence it still counts in local stuff, right, so this past election we voted on a bill that was literally called, in the legal document, the "Fix Our Damn Roads Act." I died laughing. It didn't pass. Nor did the one that I actually liked better that would have allocated money to other areas, like sidewalks, in addition to roads, whereas the first one did not. That didn't pass, either. So the crumbling shall continue...

I'll never vote again.

dirty city

It gets worse... I'm outta here early next week. Stay tuned for paradise.. I will show where my telluric energy was catalyzed.

What a cool and positive video. The @cleanplanet project is amazing. I have just increased my delegation to them! Keep it up.

I gave you a 11% upvote on that comment and you got 0.007 STU for that. :P

Great video! Spread the word about Steem and Cleanplanet. Make the planet cleaner, 1 STEEM at a time.

Makes me want to follow @flauwy’s lead and increase my delegation to @cleanplanet

Posted using Partiko iOS

alley_couch.jpg we could use this in San Diego @angrytwin

Good effort! Shame the bin men are not appreciative reflects the sad society with live in today. But actions like this will change it keep on going. People seeing this will have the seed planted 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33