🎥 My mission #3 for @cleanplanet | Collecting trash everyday during the week in the park close to my office | 20.10.2018

in #cleanplanet5 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow Steemians, Dtubers and Cleaners (members of the @cleanplanet community)!


During the week everyday early in the morning while going to work I collected some trash in the park next to my office building! So, it was my Mission #3 for #cleanplanet! And I am very proud of it! Just watch the #Dtube video!

Just to let you know #CleanPlanet is a community supporting Steemians who collect trash in parks, in forests, etc.


So, let me begin... I decided to use my rubber gloves from the previous mission (mission #2) for @cleanplanet. Also, I decided to use plastic bags that I'd received in the food stores in order not to waste resources of our Planet!
PIC 1.jpg


On Wednesday, October 17th, I collected enough garbage from plastic, paper and others! Let me show you some pics!

1) A piece of paper:
Pic 2.jpg

2) A paper box:
Pic 3.jpg

...and, of course, I collected a lot of other trash.


On Thursday, October 18th, I collected also a lot of garbage from plastic, paper and others!

1) A pack of cigarettes:
Pic 4.jpg

2) A piece of paper:
Pic 5.jpg

3) Some plastic stuff:
Pic 6.jpg

...and, of course, I collected a lot of other trash.


On Friday, October 19th, I decided to use the old paper sheet from October 17th and I changed the date from 17th to 19th by my pen. In this way, I tried not to waste the resources of our Planet and to utilize the old paper sheet.
Transform.jpg

And, of course, I collected also a lot of garbage from plastic, paper and others!

1) A piece of old paper:
Pic 7.jpg

2) A cigarette butt:
Pic 8.jpg

3) A glass bottle:
Pic 9.jpg

...and, of course, I collected a lot of other trash.


So, my fellow Steemians and Dtubers, let's make our Planet much cleaner! It is our Planet!

Everyday in the morning, while going to work, I will try to collect at least a little bit trash (even without recording videos for #cleanplanet), because it is not time consuming and it is a way to keep our Planet clean!


You can also watch my Mission #1 and Mission #2 for @cleanplanet. They are also #Dtube videos


The soundtrack is from «Benny Benassi & Sofi Tukker - Everybody Needs A Kiss»


Dear Steemians and Dtubers you can also join the community of @cleanplanet!
CL logo.jpg

Also I am a member of #dcooperation (a community for Dtubers). You are welcome to #dcooperation as well!
DC logo.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptospa !
You 've just been upvoted by @cleanplanet.
You accumulate cleaner's points related to your reputation level with each vote of @cleanplanet.

The total points in real time can be see at this LINK
Keep it up and you'll get the biggest AIR DROP possible.

Actually your cleaners point number is 342
@cleanplanet

@cleanplanet, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

My dear Bot, @introduce.bot, I did it! I like good bots!

Молодец!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@edwardsun55, спасибо!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86