CLEAN GARBAGE, SAVE YOUR COUNTRY Thats Slogan its My Inspiration / Another Attempt for Clean Dirty [Dtube Vlog]

in #cleanplanet5 years ago


Hello my @dtube Friends i think you are okay

and also i am good

Today's 13th December 2018

Its my Another attempt to clean dirty around my world on going project organise by @cleanplanet today's clean dirty at Sorwardi Uddan, Ramna,Dhaka. I hope my all friends your are like my vlog and when you watch my you will be inspired ... Hearty Thanks @nathanmars @czechglobalhosts @theycallmedan @oracle-d @sndbox @d00k13 @onelovedtube for your great support

Thank you so much for watching my vlog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello friend !
No date showed
No public bin
Hope next will follow the rules
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

sir i forget to tell date,, its todays attempt sir i hope you consider it for your support @cleanplanet

Posted using Partiko Android

It is not your first atteempt.. then you know how to get cleanplanet upvote.
Others steemians tried to cheat us ... a few days ago...
It's simply rules...

I hope you upvote my post sir @cleanplanet

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work but you need to mention date to make it valid for upvote,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16