Thanks to Obama for my new shirt design! ... the Swiss bank in my pocket.

Yes Obama, I walk with my Swiss bank in da pocket ... even if you do not like it 😎


I walk with a Swiss bank in my pocket  Bitcoin. T Shirt   Spreadshirt.png

Do you remember the video where he says that? Well, do not think too much, here it is.

Today this video appeared on my Youtube timeline, I saw it again and I immediately came up with this new design. The truth is that it was not so difficult to think, it is actually happening.

Bitcoin 13.png

I would love to wear the shirt and step in front of Obama to see how he reacts or what face he gets 😭

You can get the shirt and more by clicking in one on the banners below.



Banner-eu-uk.jpg

Banner-usa-can-aust.jpg

Sort:  

I remember when I first saw this and thought, "You say that like it's a bad thing!" ;)

hehehehe same here! :D

Coz Obama said so!! :P

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @juanmiguelsalas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13