Look what I got stuck behind on the road to Edinburgh yesterday ... a 1950s Ford Zephyr Zodiac!

in #classicars7 years ago

Sort:  

sorry but i love that the plate is YAS!!!! :) (@dayleeo will love this)

:)

What a beauty! Love rare classics, thanks for sharing #keepsteemin

She was a little beauty to follow ... I loved the smell of petrol fumes coming out of her :)

Aye :) I think every petrol head loves petrol and burning rubber in the air ;) have a gear day sir!

What a classic! Did you get anymore photos of it?

Just this one :( I was driving at the time and overtook it soon after!

never seen something like that in Romania :(

These cars were originally made in Australia ... its come a long, long way!

I see man...

Classic car. That will be very expensive Now?

Around £8000/$10,000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89