Civic Token Sale Update - I'm #3620 In Line!

in #civic7 years ago

IMG_5265.PNG

I checked in and am all ready!

And after promptly going in at 9AM, I received the random assignment of having 3619 in front of me for this token sale. If all goes well, I will pick up a few in an hour or so.

IMG_5265.PNG

For me, a small bet on civic is a long one on Bitcoin.

I think blockchain identity solutions are going to be part of our future, and this particular one aims in leveraging Rootstock as it's main tech.

It is a crowded space, but IMHO, if this works, it will work huge. Especially at an ICO price of $0.10 per token.

Any steemians out there in line as well? Post your place in the comments below!

Sort:  

Missed this... can I still get in a line? :D

Only if you have the civic app installed! Might be late but worth checking into if interested!

Ok, thanks will check it out

Followed. I posted about this yesterday. Love the idea. Totally agree with you. I had a little btc left and instead threw it in steem power. Now you're giving me FOMO! Lol

Ahh, no need for FOMO. I'm sure plenty will hit the exchanges right after, as seems to be customary after ICO's. I'm planning on holding long so, for me this is about being a part of the ICO

Nice one, this article will enrich a lot of people , keep it up

It is true that it is an interesting project. Just a government uses it and it would be a boom on this currency

How much were you able to get? I was near 6000 in line and was only allowed to get a max of $500. Got back in line after I got that...not sure if it'll work, but line resumes tomorrow.

At the point I was at in queue, package options were available up to $1500.

I actually never knew about this before

@team-leibniz great post thanks for tasking the time to share this and giving me new knowlege , your a very kind person

How much were you able to invest? I only got in for $500 USD :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86