EPIC CITYSCAPE SYMMETRY - CITYSCAPE CONTEST

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!


This is my entry into the CityscapePhotography contest by @juliank.

I love to fly my drone! With it I have found so many amazing views! Like this one!

This church is built so perfectly in place!


From top

If you want to support me, you can send me crypto!

Bitcoin wallet - 1ENScfDV8PAniH2oAe8oZi2nxHMxaPuvq2

Ethereum wallet - 0x16f42505a2da6182b569eca4711ce2ae3556de21

If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem, much appreciated!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 10:51:29
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.15/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

One question... I did comment on other posts... why doesn't it show in this info graphic? :)

I enjoy your post. thanks

Nice! :) That is awesome!
Thank you!

Perfect shot with perfect timing.
Beautiful man.
Love to see more in future :-)

Thank you so much! :)
For sure!
Follow me and you will see all sorts of visual stuff!

Beautiful town! Lovely aspect.

Thank you so much! :)
Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37