You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling the Cinema! | Models of Cinematographic Representation

in #cinema6 years ago

Hey @zaxan, thank you for taking into that magical world of Cinematography, we are lucky living and witnessing the development of that wonderful sort of Art, the place where people can recreate their thoughts, dreams and tell us their stories. It is amazing how some movies make your heart cry and sore, but some of them make you laugh and brighten up your day. Early cinemas are and will be very precious, that time without tone much depended on the scene, expressions of mimic, music and of course sometimes it was a little text. Nevertheless, I remember as a child I loved to watch them and had a lot of fun too. Still my favorite ones endless stories created by legendary Charlie Chaplin, I always had sympathy with him, he was like if I compare with modern characters like "SpongeBob" the favorite character of my son, always cheerful, helpful and funny.

Cheers from art-supporting blog @art-venture
0yj2so6m94.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14