You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Cicada 3301 the New Nostradamus? This is a #QAnon crowd must See...

in #cicada33016 years ago (edited)

Im itcanbegreat from youtube. I just sent you something and would love feed back. I am new to doing videos like you all but am eager to share truths to people. If you look at my page you will see that us russian bots are real. Jk but patriots who want people to use their common sense and put two and two together. Anyways im following now and thanks for reporting stuff other won't dare touching. Sorry but here is the link . I need help with this one. Godbless brother.
https://steemit.com/story/@johnbcheffin12/my-whats-that-in-the-sky-experience-re-done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48