A Happy Boxing Day to You Untalented Steemians!

in #christmas6 years ago

20171226_220807.png


Screenshot_20171226-220328.jpg

How was your Christmas y'all? It has been a rush in the city of Lagos Nigeria where a gallon of gasoline has reached multiple of 7 in price per black market sale because of the unavailabilty of Fossil Fuel product. I have been faced with energy issues that the little power i managed to gather on my devices i conserve them for long and Steemit would not help my matter as a matter of staying active in the community.

It's been hard to write and post it for this reasons and tonight i just have to force myself to compose this even though there seems to be no level of professionalism in it but the Blockchain and the Untalented family never mind.

Boxing day came and is almost gone buy i got no gift but am not sad because i gave none out. Not that i do not want to but i have phobia for giving random people stuffs based on what i have seen and heard on the news.

It has been an amazing year so far as my expectations had been surpassed in many forms and this is enough as a Boxing Day gift to me knowing that i am thankful to seeing another end of the year. What is your Boxing day Gift/Gifts?

Sort:  

My Boxing day gift was; i fell of a giant swing and nearly broke my back, but a divine being up there kept me!

Oh Jesus!

Are you hurt? Are you okay bro?

In a very beautiful manner, you just set boxing day for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66