Fabulos Christmas Tree Update . Send Entries until december 29 !

in #christmas-tree6 years ago

Hello Friends!

So i received some entries for the contest that I accepted and I will put them here as a evidence and of course as a example for future participants.

Remember I receive entries until december 29 th.

This is a post from @anikearn

https://steemit.com/christmas/@anikearn/today-is-very-fun-and-eaten-all-day-long-some-pictures-taken-on-christmas-are-for-my-friends-happy-christmas

This was put in the comment section:

rick.png

My Examples for a good entry:

This is a face example!

example contest.png

This is an example without showing face!

example contest 2.png

Prizes are in Steem and are as follows:

  • 1st place 30 steem
  • 2nd place 15 steem
  • 3rd place 10 steem

Honorable mentions will be 3 personal picks for 5 steem!

Don't forget to USE the tag christmas-tree and have fun! I will upvote 100% each entry of the contest (good or bad it doesnt matter ) to encourage more entries.

And...that is it for today!I wish you all good luck !

Sort:  

Good Post...☺☺

Thank you @shanto24!

This is great work buddy and happy holidays :)

great post bro. i like this post,thanks

THanks @mhmtdr0 and happy holidays to you too!

Thanks my dear friend @cynetyc for received my post

Happy year and wish you all the health and profit and abundant in the march of life

great post.what a brilliant work.

wow excellent post sir. good job.........
Resteemed.

happy christmas to you... i love christmas tree and loving to your blog.have a nice day. upvoted // resteem
tenor (18).gif

Wonderful post...And nice photography...thanks for sharing your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28