My entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl - December 26steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas-steem5 years ago

_20181226.png

„It’s mine… my own… my precious!“

And I'm not giving anything away. Yes, I am selfish, but cats are like that. But otherwise I am very sweet, only not today, everything belongs to me. And if you want something, you have to mess with me...my precious :)

Merry Christmas!

This is my entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl

Sort:  

/ᐠ._.ᐟ\

You look so angry today :P Just relax all is urs!

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @comiccat
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80