THUS WILL I MAGNIFY MYSELF, AND SANCTIFY MYSELF: AND I WILL BE KNOW IN THE EYES OF MANY NATIONS , AND THEY SHALL KNOW THAT I AM THE LORD .

in #christianity6 years ago

image Goodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about the promise God has for us.

VERSE.

Thus will I magnify myself, and sanctify myself: and I will be know in the eyes of many nations, and they shall know that I am the Lord. imageCredit

INSPIRATION.

God fulfilled the promise he made in Ezekiel, through the coming, death, and resurrection of his son, Jesus christ.
Jesus christ is a representation of God's love and all of mankind witnessed it when he was here on earth.
Now we are to believe in this and follow the example christ set for us.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear God, I thank you for the love that is so evident in your son, Jesus christ, I see you when I see him, Father, I pray that as I also live my life, people will also be able a draw a connection between you and me.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY AHEAD.

Sort:  

Thanks for the verse and keep up the good work.

Thanks God bless you

I know this is useful for Christians. Keep up, brother.

Thanks brother God bless you

I do love the idea of Christian's God blessing non-Christian like me. I believe God is non-exclusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87