Sort:  

Even as someone who believes in God, his video is retarded.

Man, this video made me feel really nostalgic. It reminded me of the classic AmazingAtheist days.

Just present the evidence for God, should be easy to do if it exists. A philosophical argument is not evidence. But do you have evidence there's no evidence of no evidence for God?

Video you're responding to is just basically a theistic whining that "atheists" ask for evidence instead for reasons [arguments] why god may exist.
I suppose the reason for that is because nearly all apologetics ever presented are arguments or claims rather than evidence.

I was worried for a moment but at the end you finally vocalised the obvious,
the evidence for lack of evidence is the lack of evidence itself.

I missed this kind of content from you, TJ.

i resteemed it to my 30,500+ followers @a-0-0

i ask for tranfers SBD

Show me evidence that there's no evidence! lol Best line

You weren't convinced of the big bang because it sounded cool?

On a more serious note, I know you talked about it in the video, but I just love how he admits it's impossible to prove a negative and somehow thinks that makes his argument better.

Upvoted it for nostalgia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70