PSALMS 23:1

in #christianity5 years ago

religion-3450127__480.jpg

Image source: pixabay CC0

The Lord is my shepherd means he is my father, He is my protector, He is my defender, He is my shelter, He is my Shield, He is my anchor, He is my Healer, He is my provider.
HE IS MY ALL IN ALL.

I shall not want means I will not lack anything good, in my very time of need, He will always provide, its means I will not suffer, it means He will not allow me to beg. That's why it is written that He shall bless me according to his glory in Christ Jesus.
HE IS ALWAYS THERE FOR ME.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 19.96% upvote from us for your 4030 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89