Please Pray for a Decent Crypto-Fiat Gateway

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

nathan-dumlao-583574-unsplash.jpg




This is a call to prayer for a decent crypto-fiat gateway, or at least a decent crypto Visa or Mastercard that can be used by virtually all the citizens of the world. Yeah, I know, some of you think crypto is the mark of the beast, but in reality, it's just currency s/he is using to coerce us into worshiping her/him. Some of you will scoff, and that's OK. But what's so hard about offering up a little prayer?

An example: I was having a problem submitting some documents for KYC on a project. I ended up submitting a doctored document. Not falsified, but doctored to simply reveal the truth about my address, etc. I was unable to provide what was need for reasons I won't go into. I didn't think I would pass KYC, obviously because of the doctored document. I went for a workout and at the end of it, I offered up the simple prayer, "Dear Father in heaven, please work a miracle and wave a hand over the reviewer's face, or AI, or whatever and get me verified. In Jesus name, amen."

Then I slowly made my way back home not thinking much wondering if it would be days until hearing about the fate of my KYC process. I opened my email when I got back to my apartment and was astounded to see, "Congratulations Mr. Vogt, you've passed KYC for," (such-and-such ICO, platform, or whatever).

So come on! We've got Consensus coming up, might be a good time.

And you're an atheist? That's alright, I probably don't believe in the God that you don't believe in either. And just take a chance, start and end the way I did (I can explain later) pray silently because the enemy can't read your mind, although crypto is probably just as good for him as it is for Jesus, who proclaimed:

"The Spirit of the Lord is upon Me...
He has sent Me to proclaim release to the captives...
To set free those who are oppressed." Luke 4:18.

Sure some of those released captives will be racing fleets of Lambos down the road to perdition. But hey, that choice belongs to them, not John Q Law. And also, hopefully it will be profitable for Joe Six Pack, who works as a slave as an assembler, somewhere in Santa Ana, CA. He'll be able to spend more time doing the things he's interested in. So please join me, I already have been praying about this for a while and will continue to do so until the goal is reached.


Photo by Nathan Dumlao

Sort:  

Congratulations @robertvogt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88