I KNOW THAT MY REDEEMER LIVES

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

JOB 19: 25-26 (NKJV)

25. For I know that my Redeemer lives,And He shall stand at last on the earth;

26. And after my skin is destroyed, this I know, That in my flesh I shall see God,

Hi! Friends,

Jesus Christ my redeemer did not bring a religious organisation to mankind but rather He brought us the truth and life. This is who he really is.

So many other religious founders lived and died, buried and remain buried. I stand to be be corrected.

Here the words of my redeemer Jesus Christ the Lord.

Revelation 1:18 (KJV)

18 I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of death.

Yes my savior Christ lives.

Because He lives, I can face tomorrow.

Child of God Your redeemer is not dead. He lives for you. Because he lives, you are unstoppable.

DO HAVE A BLESSED WEEKEND

Images credited to Google Search

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the word.

Thank you daughter of Zion

Stunning post! Keep up with posting more astounding material.

Thank you and God's blessings to you.

Good to see u spreading massage of peace to the community...! 🌞

may the Almighty bless us all with good heart and open mind..! 🌝
stay blessed...!🤗
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Welcome @christinaa.
God's Love and blessings.

Because He lives I can face tomorrow... what a great thought! We have this song in Romania also and we love it.

We do too. God bless you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by praise-eu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16