Psalm 50:15 "Call upon me in the day of trouble."

Help Lord!


Psalm 50:15


"And call upon me in the day of trouble: I will deliver thee, and thou shalt glorify me." 



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

Dear @philgrimtraveler i am inspired by your post. I love to follow you everyday and read your inspiring post. I live in Philippines. I also read bible everyday. I am happy that you also proclaim the Name of God. God bless!

your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

It brings Joy to my heart to hear this @sorenkierkegaard May the Lord Bless you richly!

Amen.

Thanks for sharing @pilgrimtraveler

My honor, blessings!

Hello @pilgrimtraveler, thank you for sharing this verse! (:
I just happened to come across your blog - will be following.

Thank you so much for your kind comment, blessings @joeylim

It's true. There's no problem or challenge He cannot solve.


really you really understand all the properties that God has created. i like your post. i like you. i always follow you. thanks. by, @boyasyie

Thank you very kindly, blessings!

Amen, steemit needs some help loading too.

Amen to that! :)

Thank you kindly, blessings!

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17