My digital diary about my walk with God

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)


Image Source

My introduction post regarding my digital diary...


Image Source

Hey guys,

So I created this account to be a digital diary of my daily walk with God. I'm not very good with paperwork or documents so I thought what better way to diarise my journey with God on the blockchain.

Cemented in "eternity" for me to reflect back on whenever need be, but more importantly, to hopefully inspire someone or give them new faith when times are dark.

This account might be a success, it might not be, but that's in God's hands. I will be quoting scripture as God reveals it to me and elaborate on it if need be.

My name is Joshua and I'm from South Africa. I'll keep it short & sweet. :)

I've always wanted to do something like this as God has & is working in my life in a big way, and I would love to share it with whomever is willing to listen.

I'm putting this in the introduceyourself section as I am introducing this account.

Thanks for reading and hopefully you'll join me on my documented journey with God.

Blessings to you.

Sort:  

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Religions in general have to rediscover their roots. In Hinduism and the Koran, animals are described as equals. If you walk into a cathedral and look at the decorations of early Christianity, there are vines, animals, creatures and birds thriving all over the stonework.

I'm super excited about gaming always. That's the thing that I geek out over; those are the vlogs that I'm surfing if I'm not already playing a game at night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05