Digital Diary - 31 Jan 2018

in #christianity7 years ago


Image Source

Hello God. Today was a good day. Not as hot, but still hot.

I went to that company to sort out an email issue, and when I got there the employee wasn't there meaning I drove there for nothing. I was in such a rush to get there. Was also mad when I heard he wasn't there.

Instead of fighting with Ronel I just said, "It's ok, let's just let it go. I'll come tomorrow again". In that moment God I would've usually gotten mad and have a fight with her, but I just let it go.

God, only because of You am I able to let it go. Only because of You am I able to remain calm. It feels really good God, but it's also a physical choice on my part everytime where I say, " You can get mad and serve the flesh, or you can give this anger to God".

I always think, "How can my reaction in any situation let them see Jesus in me".

I did my daily vlog in my car after that about dealing with life and uploaded it. Chatted to another Steemian I know and got some really good news regarding my Steemit career. Hehehe awesome

The remainder of the evening wasn't too bad God. Just spent time on the PC and did some networking with Steemians.

I love You God. There are days when I just want to burst out crying, because I Love You. A grown man, crying. Lol

I'll see you tomorrow morning ok. Sleep tight.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FaithinHim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89