Note to myself - always seek for wisdom!

in #christianity6 years ago

images (2).jpeg

Wisdom for Life

" Inexperienced people die because they reject wisdom. Stupid people are destroyed by their own lack of concern. But whoever listens to me will have security. He will be safe, with no reason to be afraid."

Proverbs 1: 32-33

In as much as possible, though how busy I am - thinking of something to post on steemit, let me post here some awakening proverbs found in the bible that would eventually guide us on our journey here.

I've done a lot of readings here that were very promising to us "steemians." The reward system itself is very promising that would evently hooked us to want for something more! There is nothing wrong with it actually. lnfact thats the best thing that we wished for - to succeed in steemit. That someday time will come we will become financially free!....

But Let us not take the path alone. Let his wisdom be our constant guide. Be quick to remember that to have "too much confidence" on our selves is a trap from the enemy.

In my part, I have to admit İ only know little of this platform. So from time to time İ need to do a lot of readings. Finding post that would somehow add to my little knowledge. But the thing is , I am no longer aware of what's going on- with me! whaaaaaa!

images (1).jpeg

my constant guide

lt is good to save time to read his word- because if not? we'll be like setting a trap for ouselves. The road to success really needs wisdom.

"Inexperienced people die because they reject wisdom. Stupid people are destroyed by their own lack of concern."

Honestly I take steemit seriously as my second job. I found it very valuable that every after class I have to rush home to find something to post. There is no way to be absent here!

I am afraid İ'll be lost of control- "lost control" because I might no longer manage my time properly. More time working and less time for my family.

Since these two are so precious to me,
I need to ask guidance from the Lord -through his word that he may help me recognize wisdom and listen to good advice.

"I need wisdom to understand things with deep meaning so I can live intelligently with my doings so as to be just and fair to people who also need my time.

So l need to keep my self on the right track. I have to listened carefully to his word to keep me reminded of what is good and evil - anything too much!... Thus it guides me of how to be clever and be resourceful.

"His words of wisdom can even add to the knowledge of the wise and give guidance to the educated."

With these I can keep steeming - with my family not left behind while clinging to his promised.

"And whoever listens to me will have security. He will be safe, with no reason to be afraid.”
received_1519553904763154.jpeg

What a great promised!


Steem on! Be wise!

@fabio2614

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

thank you @nicestbot you really makes me happy

thank you @wohutan for the upvote

hi @astur thanks for dropping by

thanks u sa upvote mam @junababatuon

hello @roselyn028 thanks for the upvote

thank you @accelerator for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14