You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemits #1 Christian Troll is @barncat

in #christianfaith5 years ago

I confront error wherever I see it. Unfortunately, Steemit is a place of colossal ignorance.

You must have done a Google search on my name and revealed my identity from my Facebook account. By your actions here you deny any faith that you claim to have.

Sort:  

I proclaim biblical truth to anyone with the courage to accept it.

You do not proclaim truth based on the Bible. You are against the Law of God/Torah, or as you incorrectly refer to it, "Jewish laws". The Bible saws the law of God is truth.

Your righteousness is righteousness forever, And Your Torah is truth.
Tehillim (Psalms) 119:142 TS2009
https://bible.com/bible/316/psa.119.142.TS2009

Nope, no Google search needed. You posted that pic here on steemit.

https://steemit.com/cat/@barncat/cat-coat-color-and-personality

It's amazing what you can learn when you take the time read through and watch the content a person puts out, instead of just commenting your opinion and running away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89