In God I know what to do

in #christian6 years ago

Philippians 4 : 12-13 ; I know both how to be abased, and I know how to abound: every where and in all things I am instructed both to be full and to hungry, both to abound and to suffer need. I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me. In every situation we're in, we know that God is in charge, if I am hungry we know that God will supply all our needs according to His riches and glory, If I am full and need of nothing, I'm still going to give Him the praise that He rightfully . If I make my bed in hell I know He is there, If I am anywhere in the universe thou art there, If i'm in prison thou art there, If I'm in my sick bed with no where to go, thou art there. I know how to be content, because I know He's in charge, and my God knows what's best for me. If I have to go through sufferings for His name sake, He know whats best for me ,and God will always be at my side no matter what the price may be. As the saying goes I may not have a cent to pay my rent but we gonna make it, through Him our hope of glory. Oh yes we will! You see Jesus I am putting everything I have or own into you, because you put everything you had into me , you left royalty, you had it all, and you gave it up for me, when you came down to earth and died for our sins. Lord I am going to trust you ,and thank you for all you have done for me. I can't ever repay you, all I can do is give you thanks and honor your name. And one more thing Lord thanks again for writing my name in the book of life. images (1).jpg

Sort:  

God goes before us and lays the stepping stones of our life long before we get there. Yes, He never leaves us, He knows our needs and never fails to provide them. Just look at the birds of the sky, they eat every day, their food source is supplied for them.

Blessings.

Yes, we go before Him knowing our needs will be met, He has never failed us yet.

Halleluyah an bleesed be thy name of the God, how are u doing sir?

Am doing just fine, glad you asked continue to be blessed.

Amen and u too.

Our names being in the book of life is certainly a reason to rejoice.

The added benefit we get, and what an excellent benefit it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46