You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Bible Verse and Panama Pic - What's Yours? - Soulful Sunday by A Panama Mama

I love that picture ! And that is also one of my favorite verses ! Seems it is said Do Not Fear 365 times in the Bible - one for every day :)
I have so many favorites ! I love the verses in Genesis where God speaks all into exsistence. I love Isaiah 14:24 where He says as He thinks it will be and as He purposes it will be. I love Habakkuk 3:2 where Habakkuk asks God to remember Mercy in Wrath and to revive His work and make it known (Gods) ... one of my tops - Psalm 63:3 - your love
O God is better than life ... Job 5:9 - He performs wonders that cannot be fathomed and miracles that can not be counted ! Jeremiah 33:3 - God says " Call on me and I will answer and show great and mighty things which you don't know." Romans 5:5 - proverbs 12:12 - psalm 29:11- Isaiah 30:21 ! 😊😊😊😊😊

Sort:  

Lol! That's quite a list!! :) Thanks for sharing all of those. Good ones! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48