Romans 8:28 And we know that in all things God works

IMG_6095.JPG

Romans 8:28

And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

@pilgrimtraveler This is my highest earning post. Any insights as to why this one is performing so much better than my others?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14