Please Pray for My Cousin 🙏

Good day everyone here. I just want to ask for your precious time to please include also in your prayers my cousin Benjie Navarro, a nurse in London and admitted at the hospital positive with covid 19.

received_1498698793668737.jpeg

This photo was shared by my cousins here in the country thru FB messenger asking for prayer. I have been a recipient of many answered prayers here in this platform through this thread and again I am appealing from all of you to please please pray for him too and also all our fellowmen around the world who are affected by this virus. Please let us keep praying for everyone.

Thank you and may our good Lord bless your ❤.

Stay home be safe and be a prayer warrior. 🙏💪💪🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73