>>>|Prayer Points|<<< : [05/05/2018] - HOLY SPIRIT DON’T ALLOW ME TO GO TO A WRONG PLACE

Bible Reading: Acts 16:1-10

Memory Verse: When they came to the border of Mysia they tried to enter Bithynia, but the Spirit of Jesus would not allow them to. (Acts 16:7)

Reflections: Read what Psalm 37:23 says “The steps of the righteous are ordered by the Lord.” Why does god order their steps? Because God does not want them to go to a wrong place. A  wrong place is a place god does not want you to go to.

Prayer Points

  1. Lord, you are the highest good. I beg you to bless my feet with goodness.
  2. I am deeply sorry Lord for times I went to wrong places and for times I committed evil instead of good, please forgive me and help me to be better.
  3. Father, give me an eye to discover the good places I should go to.
  4. Open my ears to hear your invitations, so I can follow you.
  5. I pray Lord for the spirit of discernment and sensitivity.
  6. I disconnect myself from familiar spirits, in Jesus name.
  7. Father, guide my feet along the way of righteousness.
  8. Deliver me from ungodly associations.
  9. Father, take over my heart, and make me to always thing good and holy thoughts. Amen.
  10. Father, use me to execute justice in my environment.
  11. I destroy every spirit of fear in doing the right thing. I cancel every compromising spirit, in Jesus name.
  12. Father, direct all my movements today.
  13. May I not go to a place where there is danger.
  14. Lord, may I not go to a place where I will offend you.
  15. Dear Holy Spirit, take full control of my life.

(Add other personal intentions).

Conclude with Psalm: 100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20