A message from a distressed soul to all Christians

A message from a distressed soul to all Christians
Are you a good Christian? I hope so,
If you are, please take the next three minutes to read this because it would shock you and will teach you invaluable lesson as a Christians
Who am I and why should you listen to me
I am a Christian but …so many Christians have through their actions and inaction makes others who do understand, and have solid foundation about Christianity to go astray.
Most times, as Christians we are carried away by our want needs and desire without caring for the needs of others forgetting the real essence of Christianity is love and selfless service
Today I realize I have been selfish greedy and inconsiderate about helping other but focusing on only my needs and desire.0
For these, I pray the lord forgive me from such unbecoming attitude
However, I am writing you this in the hope that you will avoid such traps and give the glory to who rightly deserve it God
I want to tell you that so many people are living a life of quiet desperation they want something that they will read to inspire them of their lukewarness
Therefore, if you read this and you know it will help somebody
Do yourself a favor, why do I say that …you help somebody and have indirectly done the work of God thus helping yourself.
Resteem this post and share to your followers to tell them this bitter truth.
Evangelize today by Upvote this post so that more people can see it
The choice is yours but I hope you do the right thing today, and save a soul by doing it immediately.

Sort:  

Special Bonus just join and get 5 STEEM

This is a limited time bonus only for first 1000 members who join and get 5 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77