Daily Devotion: RULING OVER GOD'S WORKS ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

in #christian-trail โ€ข 7 years ago

Psalm 8:6

You have given them dominion over the works of your hands; you have put all things under their feet.

For more from Berni Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.
Disclaimer: 100% of the liquid dollars generated by this post will be donated to christianityworks.


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME โ‡ฟ @msg768


STEEMON-.png


โ’ธ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†

Sort: ย 

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

thanks for sharing keep it up

Very nice. Not a Christian myself, but I enjoy inspirational and positive messages from wherever they originate. No worries though, I do believe in G-D, just not the Christian God.

Thank you for your post!

Awww, I was queuing up a rant about self determination and self improvement, because I thought he would go in another direction.

Can't really complain when some says the antidote to chaos is to grab control over the things that you can control...

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90