Sort:  

Have you seen how much i have used on upvote bots ? And this image is not copyrighted.

Don't know who told you that, but yeah, it is. And upvote bots? Seriously? So you're part of the problem. You're part of the reason people building legit content can't get votes.

I'm new here, only been in two weeks but what i can see is bots a part of steemit otherwise why do they not ban the bots if people get hated by using them? Anyway thanks for the welcome.

Well, sorry man, you're what we call a spam farmer. Glad you're sharing a good message, but add something of value in your posts. If you have to rely on the bots, you won't get too far. By the way, I did the numbers, I get your doing okay on this post in steem, but to get your SBD back, you'll have to top $600 and I'll be shocked if @berniesanders, or @grumpycat don't downvote your post to nothing before it pays out. You might get rich doing it this way, but you won't win many fans. Good luck. If you'd like to learn to do it right, check out the #dolphinschool hashtag. The problem, there's a finite amount of steem released each day, and for what you're putting up, many will feel you're taking more than your fair share of it, which drops others payouts.

Okay thank you, I got a little smarter.

Sorry, didn't realize you were that new until after I left my post. Here's the thing, this is definitely NOT a viable long term strategy. They will eventually downvote you to dust if they see this happening regularly. There's more than enough success to go around and I'll get my piece whether you do this or not, but, be careful. Downvotes will also ruin your reputation score, which is a very bad thing to have happen.

Thanks a lot, appreciate it! Honestly i thought 25% of the money will go to people that upvotes and comment, but i can see that now. Maybe few SBD will be enough for the next post just to get a higher reputation, but i have to study this platform more.

I think I like you brother. You have a teaching spirit. I like your responces too. Lets spread the gospel right on steemit. Bleesings

Reputation comes from replies to your posts and your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75