CHRISTIAN-TRAIL

I am blessed I met the @christiantrail community here in Steemit. Before I found Steemit, I begged the Lord to give me an online opportunity which is less stress. Then I found this website. The only downfall especially if we're newbie is when we gave a lot of efforts to our content but it is not well-recognized. It is disheartening. For I remember, I wrote a travel blog with 2000 words, but it earned 22 cents. Then, I was skeptical whether this is the great opportunity that God has given to me or not. But because of the angels around me, I was urged to continue my journey. The reason why we are disheartened because we expect too much before we post and we sometimes compare ourselves to others.

I had numbers of less-earned -contents especially those involved with Christianity. The demon taunted my thoughts so stop preaching God's words for only a few Steemians are willing to read. I also recieved a hearsay that the big fish will never reward a content spreading Christianity. Even though I heard those, I was continuing to post because I love spreading my testimonies and the truth for in Mark 16:15:

"And He said to them, "Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation."

Unexpectedly, I got an upvote from @christiantrail including @majes and her curators. God has blessed Steemit Christians for sending this heaven's gift to us. It is a godsend reminding preachers to continue sharing the truth and the evidences of His existence. It also reminds us that there are many people need our help. I may not powerful as the big fish, but look, God is the most powerful one in the entire universe. Why am I here in Steemit? It is by grace.


Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words Shane :)

Keep Steemin !!

@majes, I'm blessed to have you. Thank u a lot.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shane from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13