Be Joyful

If you are a Christian and experienced some persecution because of following the Lord Jesus just be joyful always. Think of the reward.

Matthew 5:12 Rejoice and be glad, because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.

God-bless And To God Be The Glory! Jesus Saves...

a.jpg

Photo Credited to:
joppahouse.org

AA.gif cc.gif dd.gif

Sort:  

Yes, I have joy when people insult me and make false accusations against me because I speak the truth and they don't like it.

"But thou hast fully known my doctrine, manner of life, purpose, faith, longsuffering, charity, patience, persecutions, afflictions, which came unto me at Antioch, at Iconium, at Lystra; what persecutions I endured: but out of them all the Lord delivered me. Yea, and all that will live godly in Christ Jesus shall suffer persecution." 2 Tim. 3:10-12.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73