You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAITH

in #christian-trail7 years ago

Great lesson on the power of faith dear. Faith does not give up no matter what. The situation might be critical but we hold on.

Oh, I remember a time when I was faced with a challenging moment in my life. Hmmm, I couldn't imagine giving up. And I kept on declaring, " The faith of Evelyn Foster does not fail." I wrote it so bold and pasted it in my room, and I was seeing that write up every minute. Oh, my faith prevailed and won.

I'm so inspired reading this. Thank you @joagawu.

Sort:  

Thanks @evarich for stopping by
Even if one's faith is little like the mustard seed.. It can move mountains

Yes, definitely it will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88