You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christchurch

in #christchurch5 years ago

Mate... this made me realise that I have travelled across the entire planet, to come into the best place I can call home now... And, feeling this tragedy... makes my heart power up and be alert again. Fight for the good and empower myself in this country with all the amazing dreams I am now able to follow. These guys just made us more adaptable... we are going to fight this better now! It is hard and unfortunate, that there is no respect for humankind yet... we ALL need to fight racism and terrorists!

Everyone coming to NZ, believe us when we say, we watch for each other.

This has to be stopped worldwide... not just in circumstances like these. I know this is not enough, but I will still be here, with my "voice" and attitude.

Love to all NZ families affected by this.

Sort:  

couldn't have said it any better my brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75