You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Year's Eve Celebration and Post-Christmas Imbibe-ance Post ~ For The @blacklux Party by @haphazard-hstead ~ Party Drink Mix 2017 ~ Original Photography and Short Discussion About Drink Prep and Some Related Difficulties ~

Thanks for bringing this great Cocoa Party Drink to my BLACKLUX Party! I like the first picture with the sparkle above the mug. I couldn't even tell you had a cocoa-glob problem. I'll have to try this hot toddy sometime! The weather is cold and damp -- so it may be just what I need. Stay warm and fuzzy! :D

Sort:  

Those dang globs. It was very good, I highly recommend it to anyone out there in party land.

I guess you could break out one of those auto-froth makers, the blender on a stick. Or put it in a sonic vibration machine, lol. Maybe you have one of those handy! ; )

Good idea, beats those funky little powder bubbles. To date, I have no personal sonic vibration machines. Where would a guy go to get one of those?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46