DAY TWO of Chinese artistic calligraphy // SEGUNDO DÍA de Caligrafía china artística

in #china6 years ago (edited)

9.png

divisorqueen2.png


divisorqueen2.png

Puedes leer el post en español un poco más abajo

divisorqueen2.png

Have you ever looked the art that @arteadictorals make with chinesse ink ???

It's just an art so amaizing that I decided to take part and start learning. HOW ? With my sifu who is also in steemit as @nei.shu he teach us so many cool things that I would be bringing you soon in videos. Together with the Sifu Joan Martínez every Wednesday at noon we are educated in the art of traditional Chinese calligraphy which is also a meditation technique also there are different levels. In my next post I will be sharing with more detail.

divisorqueen2.png

2.png

divisorqueen2.png

The first thing to do was to make drops so this way I could learn the technique and the patient also improving my meditational skills.This time I started to make some lines and some "scapes" they really start to looks as chinesse ideograms. I already got the manual of chinesse Caligraphy wich is way cooler than I tough, it has key phrases for this awesome practice. The sifu don't let me record any video because I get my attention to the cameras and my caligraphy goes wrong, but get some video before and after the practice. Also some cute photos! !

divisorqueen2.png

1.png

divisorqueen2.png

¿¿¿Ya has visto el arte que realiza @arteadictorals con tinta china???

Es un arte tan maravilloso que decidí tomar cartas en el asunto y empezar a aprender ¿CÓMO? Con mi Sifu quien también está en Steemit como @nei.shu el nos enseña cosas geniales que les estaré trayendo con videos pronto. Junto al Sifu Joan Martínez cada miercoles en la tarde quien nos educa en el arte de la caligrafía china tradicional que también es una ténica de meditación, donde hay diversos niveles. En mi próximo post estaré publicando con más detalle.

divisorqueen2.png

3.png

divisorqueen2.png

Lo primero que hay que hacer es hacer "gotas" y así de esta manera pude aprender la técnica y la paciencia también mejorando mis habilidades en la meditación. Esta vez empecé haciendo algunas lineas y algunos "escapes" realmente empiezan a verse como ideogramas chinos. YA tengo el manual de Caligrafía china que es muuchisimo más genial de lo que creía, tiene frases clave para esta práctica. El sifu no me deja grabar videos porque me desconcentro y centro mi atención en las cámaras, mi caligrafía se vuelve fea.

4.png

Pero MAÑANA SÁBADO habrá una clase de caligrafía china gratis a la cual podrías asistir si eres de Barquisimeto, la cita es en la escuela Nei Shu a las 8am. Puedes encotrar la escuela en Instagram y en Facebook.

divisorqueen2.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wow your post is really interesting I like your post and I will keep following you

hello brother thank for vote

Muy bueno...y vos muy linda

Graciias, intentaré salir en más videos y fotos :)

Hi Joko! How is your russian?

Well, it's pretty bad haha would you teach me to improve? :D

Well,maybe)) Also you may try to watch this one

Watching movies in russian, nice idea ! Thanks I'll gonna see it :D

or this one (the words sound clear and loud here)

It wooorks my pronunciacion is improving sooo much :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06