Momma Bear Initiative- There is the first Pappa bear in the house!!!!

in #children6 years ago

There are so many parents out there doing a great job. Parents that do their absolute best. Parents that struggle from day to day. Parents that are overcoming great adversities.
I want to support those parents! I want them to be heard! I want their sons and daughters to be heard!
I recently heard a saying, " If you heal the parent, you save 2 people. If you save only the child, you destroy them both."

Thank you to those that have upvoted, and donated steem and SBD!!

@bembelmaniac

This Pappa bear was suggested by a fellow steemian. I could not agree more that he fit the bill of this initiative! He writes the Dad chronicles.
I love how he addresses so many issues in a very real, positive, and helpful way. It is about relationships. The good and the bad, and the whole darn thing!
Take a peek at what he is doing!

https://steemit.com/dad-chronicals/@bembelmaniac/dad-chronicals-the-partnership-of-the-parents-as-a-role-model-for-the-children

https://steemit.com/diy/@bembelmaniac/its-time-to-say-good-bye

https://steemit.com/dad-chronicals/@bembelmaniac/dad-chronicals-good-with-the-baby-through-the-summer

Don't forget to check your wallet!!
May you be blessed with love, peace and prosperity.

Brightest Blessings,

Starhawk
(@earthmother)

How the Momma Bear Project works:

I will be looking through Steem blogs, and every week pick up to 5 Mommas or Pappas. I will be donating a gift of steem or steem dollars to each Steemian that is picked. Hoping that it will be more as this picks up momentum. This is not a contest.
This is an initiative to give a hand up. To help those that are working hard for our future generations!

If there is someone that you think needs to be recognized for consideration, please feel free to comment, or contact me on discord. @earthmother#2185

Paying it forward
Please know that all the upvotes from this post will go to the NEXT Momma or Pappa! This will be a 'pay it forward' platform. This really excites me that we can help each other! The more upvotes and dontations, the more that are helped the next week.

If you are donating steem or steem dollars, please put Momma Bear in the comments.

Thank you so much for stopping by! It is my hope that we can all pay it forward! That we can help each other, and recognize the beautiful spirits that we are!

Have an amazing day!!!

Sort:  

Awww thx for picking me up, am really proud to see its not fopr annonymous what im doin... Thx....

Love your posts! I hope that others will agree! Thank you for sharing! Keep up the good work! I also believe our children are sacred!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13