MY CHILDHOOD DAY'S👭👬👫

in #childhoodday6 years ago (edited)

Good Day Steemians...

It's nice to be back, its been few days since I was active and now Im back to rock your world again 😂😂😂.

Looking back to my childhood day's was a satisfying moment of my time. No problem's could destroy your happiness, no hurtache can feel you broken and down. A kind of kids that living through the light , living in a moment where your face is full of satisfaction. No worries and sadness strike, only you and the friends and the world. Anyone of us was dreaming to get back the past for just one time to let experience how happy you are that day. Where your childhood day's started and Im the one too, to experience again but I know It would'nt be happen again cause we are facing the reality that we get old and soon to die. Even though, Im so thankful to God for letting me experience how my childhood day's was perfect and exciting.
image
This picture was part of my memories during my childhood days. According to my mother this picture captured last 1995, so its been many years past since this good moment we have of my cousin. We look so cute and adorable 😊 are we? Can you find me where am I from this picture😁. These kids I was with are my cousin. I still remember this day, during the family celebration cause it was my Grandmother and my Grandfather Silver wedding anniversary.
image
Have you already found me on the picture? Yes Im the girl wearing white shirt and yellow short. Look at me , I really dont know why should my posture being like this, sounds funny. Until now , I still smile when I remembered this picture. If you noticed I pulled up my short its because the photographer told us to smile but I feel shy. The photographer keep on telling us to smile for the best shot but I never do it. I was shy so this,is the result.😂😂
I was 6 years old of this picture, my brother beside me is 4 years old . We are to young and cute before☺, childhood experience is awesome, you are free to play and free from worries. This is the best day of my life, you dont have to think everything just you and the world.

God bless steemians

SOAR HIGH, FLY HIGH STEEMIANS

I voted @steemgigs as my witness here. I also voted @surpassinggoogle as my proxy.

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph and #steemitachievers. Join us on discord!

Steemitfamilyph Discord
SteemitAchievers Discord

This is your friend
@delpha💗 image

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Happy to see u back steeming inday cheche

Hahaha..thanks cin.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by delpha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome back my friend,
Nice to see you again

Thanks te..really miss you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29