let join hands together and be an advocacy against marginalization of woman and child abuse in our society.

in #childabuse5 years ago (edited)

Today is another beautiful day in man's life and this show that everyday we need to be prayerful at all time because no one can predict what would happen In few seconds talkless of minutes because we are not God. But for me and I don't know for anyone I would always thank Almighty Allah for keeping me among the living one on earth in good condition.

image

As my usual habit, when I feel bored in a day and had a stressful day, there is a place which I always ease away my stress. YouTube is the place to catch new view about what is going on in the world or better go to my small library which had some some books which I can read some exciting stuff inside it.

While I was sniffing around the YouTube, I found a video clip titled turmoil ( jejere ), I took my time and energy to watch the video clip even while am burning a lot of data. To cut the story short the film talks about gender equality. How ladies are being marginalized in our world of today.

After the completion of the video Clip from the YouTube, I viewed why woman are being marginalized and see no reason why woman should be restricted to some position in this country or we are. To set the record straight I have seen a lot of woman who are more successful independence than man. There are lot of woman who have made our country great interms of bringing recognition to the country in what other countries cannot not achieved with man.

For example, I have seen some ministry and government parastatal held by man and fail in the course of their responsibility. And to the biggest surprise was when a woman take over such government office thing was turned around within some times. My view on gender equality is that it should be eradicated completely because they are strategies that woman always adopt to achieve their goals and which a man would think is a no going area.

An example to know that what a man can do a woman can do far better than the man itself. I would site an example of case study here in nigeria which is nafdac. The late blessed memory Dora akunyele brought nigeria to limelight and recognized not only in Africa but international wise with so many award. This is a little from what we can called a better change for nafdac under the executive director of late Dora akunyele. This film explain that child were not only abuse by earlier marriage, even in the society there is a margin where ladies can held an office.this is a film every other people need to watch and learn something from.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02