Global Warming Exposed: Peter Kirby Does “On the Brink Radio” w/ Jeff Weltanschauung

in #chemtrails6 years ago

I recently had a chance to sit down with Jeff Weltanschauung of On the Brink Radio to discus how the theory of man-made global warming has been used (among other things) as an excuse for the military/industrial complex to greatly expand their operations into geophysical warfare. It is the reason given by the geoengineers for their proposed activities.

https://www.activistpost.com/2018/09/global-warming-exposed-peter-kirby-does-on-the-brink-radio-w-jeff-weltanschauung.html

The modern theory of man-made global warming and the weaponization thereof started way back in 1955 with an article in Fortune Magazine by the Manhattan Project scientist John von Neumann and it has been off to the races from there. Subsequent documents show that the modern theory of man-made global warming has its origins not in grassroots activism, but in: weather modification, the Solar Radiation Management geoengineering thesis, and the Central Intelligence Agency. Don’t believe me? Well then you should really listen to this interview as it lays out all of the evidence. Somebody had to uncover this stuff. It just so happens that it’s a no-name cab driver doing it. Did you think CNN was going to tell you about it?
-Peter

Sort:  

@peterakirby, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Hi Peter. I hope you don't mind but I have used some of your research to make a short film/video which you can watch HERE if you like. I've tried to pitch it towards those who discount the possibility of widespread SAI. So you may be surprised by the first few minutes of the film given that I do believe in the existence of such programs. Keep up the good work. I for one really appreciate what you are doing. If you don't like the inclusion of your work in this film please let me know and I will remove it.

Worry not, my child. The declass is coming soon.

Really? I'll believe it when I see it. I admire your optimism though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87